شبكة

الكورالات العربية

نحن بوابة تخدم مجموعات متنوعة من الكورالات ومغنيي الكورالات من جميع أنحاء العالم العربي وتساعدهم على التواصل وتكوين الشبكات والمشاركة والترويج فيما بينهم إضافة الى تكوين أعضاء جدد.

من نحن عن الشبكة

الغناء الكورالي هو نشاط تعاوني ولذلك شبكة الكورالات العربية هي أداة لتوسيع وربط مجتمعنا من مغتيين وقادة الجوقات والجماهير في منطقة الشرق الأوسط وشمال افريقيا. تهدف شبكة كورال الشرق الأوسط إلى خدمة ثلاث مجموعات: جوقات منطقة الشرق الأوسط، ومغنيبن الجوقات، والجمهور.

الهيئة

وفي الوقت الحاضر، تدار شبكة الكورالات العربية من قبل لجنة صغيرة من المتطوعين. إن العضوية مجانية، ونحن نتطلع إلى إنتساب كل من الكورالات والمتطوعين إلينا للمساعدة في إدارة الموقع، وإدارة الأعضاء، وتنشيط الإنتساب

هدفنا

تتمثل رؤيتنا للشبكة في أن تكون شبكة عربية شاملة, مكرسة للتعليم والتبادل الثقافي في مجال الغناء الجماعي، وربط المغنيين والقادة الموسيقيين والملحنين والمنسقين والمدراء والفعاليات والمؤسسات بهدف مشترك يتمثل في تطوير وتوسيع الفن الكورالي العربي.

هدفنا

تهدف الشبكة الكورالية العربية إلى خدمة كل هذه الوظائف وأكثر من ذلك متثلة بربط الموارد، المساعدة ، الرعاية، التدريب، التثقيف ، الدعم ، المشاركة ، التطوير ، الاكتشاف والترويج للفن الكورالي العربي.

الدخول في

اشترك في قائمتنا البريدية

بحث

اتصل بنا

تابعنا

Arab

Choral Network

We are a portal serving a diverse range of choirs and choral singers from across the Arab region, helping them to connect, network, share, promote and recruit.

Who We Are

Choral singing is a collaborative activity and the Arab Choral Network is a tool for broadening and connecting our community of singers, conductors, and audiences in the Middle East and North Africa regions. The Arab Choral Network aims to serve three groups: Choirs of the Arab region, choral singers, and audiences.

Organisation

At present the Arab Choral Network is run by a small committee of volunteers based in Qatar, Lebanon and Jordan. Membership is free, and we are looking to recruit both choirs to join us and volunteers to help with the running of the website, management of members, and driving recruitment. 

Our Mission

The Arab Choral Network is the foremost all-inclusive Pan-Arab network dedicated to education and cultural exchange in the field of collective singing. It connects singers, conductors, composers, arrangers, managers, events and institutions with a common goal of developing and expanding Arab Choral Art.

Our Objective

The objective of the Arab Choral Network is to serve all these functions and more such as Link recourses, act, help, foster, train, educate, support, share, develop, discover and promote for Arabic Choral Art.

Log in

Forum

  • No posts to display.

Search

Contact us

Newsletter

Follow us